Welcome to Fauquier.com
Fauquier.com

Fauquier Times

39 Culpeper Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
540-347-4222
Fax: 540-349-8676
Classified fax: 540-351-1664

Fauquier Times staff directory

Business

Peter Arundel


Chairman/CEO, Virginia News Group
Publisher, Loudoun Times-Mirror
parundel@virginianewsgroup.com


Advertising

Pamela Symington


General Manager
540-351-1166
psymington@virginianewsgroup.com

Kathy Godfrey


Advertising Supervisor
540-351-1162
kgodfrey@virginianewsgroup.com

Editorial

Steve Campbell


Executive Editor
540-351-0487
scampbell@virginianewsgroup.com

Mark Grandstaff


Managing Editor
540-351-1634
mgrandstaff@virginianewsgroup.com


Circulation

Nancy Keyser


Distribution Manager
540-878-2413
nkeyser@virginianewsgroup.com
Get Email Updates
News: 
Sports:

For complete, in-depth community coverage, subscribe today.

inFauquier Summer 2015

Fauquier Guide 2015

Piedmont Business Journal - Spring 2015