Welcome to Fauquier.com
Fauquier.com
business
Tuesday, Aug. 4 | Business | General
Realtors give to Homes for Our Troops
Virginia Association of Realtors give $61,000 towards veteran homes | | More »
Friday, Jul. 24 | Business | People
Warrenton mechanics shave for daughter with leukemia
James Coggins and coworkers go bald to support his daughter Emma | | More »
Tuesday, Jul. 21 | Business | General
Blue Ridge Orthopaedic Foundation donates $28,000 to local non-profits
Proceeds from 5 & 10K go to local causes | | More »
Monday, Jul. 20 | Business | General
The Plains takes to Thai2Go
Thai food take out opens in The Plains | | More »
For complete, in-depth community coverage, subscribe to the Times-Democrat.
Thursday, Jul. 16 | Business | General
Prince William businesswoman joins Fauquier Bank board of directors
Donna D. Flory has roots in Prince William, Fauquier counties | | More »
Monday, Jul. 13 | Business | General
Bike and coffee shop settles in The Plains
A cyclist's oasis at the crossroads | | More »
Friday, Jul. 10 | Business | General
From lab work to baking, Amy makes heart-healthy granola
Amy's Fresh and Local hits Whole Foods | | More »
Friday, Jul. 10 | Business | General | People
Fox 5 News to feature Warrenton Main Street fest on July 17
Street will close for morning show and special events | | More »
Thursday, Jul. 9 | Business | General
Bel-Air House of Silver restores relics
New luster for old treasures | | More »
Thursday, Jul. 2 | Business | General
BBQ brings life to Remington’s Main Street
Shawn's BBQ opens Remington location | | More »
Thursday, Jun. 25 | Business | General
Realtors: Cheaper Fauquier houses sell, but high-end homes stagnate
RE/MAX debuts monthly market report video series | | More »
Wednesday, Jun. 24 | Business | General
Warrenton Pizza Hut listed in class action lawsuit
Drivers allege unfair pay | | More »
Monday, Jun. 22 | Business | General | Public Safety
Warrenton police search for men with counterfeit money
Suspects trying to pass $50 bills at town businesses | | More »
Wednesday, Jun. 17 | Business | General
Passage to India: Dulles officials consider nonstop flights
Dulles International Airport is trying to secure non-stop flights to India. | | More »
Monday, Jun. 15 | Business | General
Round 2 for Disney’s America
Rumors suggest that Disney maybe attempting to revise its Disney's America theme park, but this time in Amherst County. | | More »
Looking for a business article published before Monday, Jun. 15? Try searching for it.
Get Email Updates
News: 
Sports:

For complete, in-depth community coverage, subscribe today.

inFauquier Summer 2015

Fauquier Guide 2015

Piedmont Business Journal - Spring 2015